The Wood Horse Has Arrived! 马年已到!

It’s official! The Wood Horse has arrived and will last from 31st January 2014 till 18th February 2015! Some background: The Chinese Zodiac consists of 12 animals – Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Chicken, Dog and Pig. In Chinese Five Element theory, Horse is in the Fire group and is also … Continue reading